AFC East (We will stay #1)

Still number one in the AFC East! Feels pretty good to be a good team in a bad division in a year like this. If the Patriots win this weekend, we will be the only team in our division with a .500 or better record. Some ways I am very disappointed on how this season is going, and in looking at other areas of the team I quiet happy about the team.

I have to say, if somebody asked me how many loses we would have by week 10 I would of said around two. But what I am surprised about is our home record 2-2. I would of never guessed by season start that our home record would be far worse then our away record (4-0). And looking down the schedule I doubt that two will be our finale number of losses at home this season.

4 Responses to AFC East (We will stay #1)

  1. JETS IN '07 says:

    WELL WELL WELL..ANOTHER MEETING VS THE PATS…AND NO MORE RODNEY HARRISON BOO HOO…MY PREDICTION JETS 27 PATS 17 MY WEBSITE IS “THEJETSBLOG.COM” HAVE A NICE LOSS PATS FANS

  2. Michael says:

    Patriots losen to the Jets this season? hahaha never happen

  3. I think it’s time to eat some crow ‘Michael’. haha

    PS: Check my response in the ‘Ugly.’ entry for my thoughts on the game.

  4. Michael says:

    “eat some crow” haha thank ya, still the best in the AFC East : )

Leave a Reply

