Weekend off

I really didn’t think the Pats derserved it but they got the weekend off of practice. At times during this practice the Pats looked slugish, so I think we need as much practice as we can get. Hopefully when camp starts up again on Monday, players like Chad Jackson, Daniel Graham, and Garrett Mills actually show up and practice.

3 Responses to Weekend off

  1. Andy Benoit says:

    I wasn’t at practice, so I cannot verify, but I have been around the past five years and I seriously doubt the Patriots are practicing as poorly as it sounds. If Bill Belichick thinks his team deserves a weekend off, then Bill Belichick’s team deserves a weekend off. Three Super Bowl rings should be enough to prove that.

  2. Michael says:

    I don’t think it went all that bad either, could of been worse. It has been very hot so I also think the team could use weekend off.

  3. Ricky says:

    Well when I went (4 days), the offense looks awful, as they need Branch. The defense does look alright.

Leave a Reply

