No problem with Jackson

I was pretty dissapointed today when I showed up for training camp to learn that my favorite player Chad Jackson was not there, I then realized he was on P.U.P by talking to a camera guy from NESN. So then I came home, looked online for some news and I read from bostonherald.com that Jackson’s agent David Canter (also Jermey Mincey’s agent) had this to say.

“He’s been down here in South Florida but he should be 100 percent within the next 24 to 72 hours,” Canter said. “They’re bringing him back slowly. There’s no point in risking further injury.”

 I would expect him to be back anywhere from Saturday to Monday, and it’s a good thing with the Pats having only two good WR’s out there (Brown and Caldwell).

3 Responses to No problem with Jackson

  1. jcrew says:

    Nice Job for the Pats

  2. Dino says:

    If you’re interested…I attended the afternoon session of opening day of camp for the Pats and took a few photographs.

    Enjoy!

    http://aaronreynolds.ca/gallery/Dino_Lima

  3. Michael says:

    Thank you! If you go to anymore please be sure to show me then pics aslo.

Leave a Reply

