Patriots Training Camp Practice Schedule

Training Camp begins on Friday, July 28th at Gillette Stadium. Here are the first four days practice times.

July 28: 9:00am to 10:30am, 2:30pm to 4:30pm

July 29: 8:45am to 10:45am, 5:30pm – 7:30pm

July 30: 2:30pm to 4:30pm

July 31: 9:00am to 10:30am, 2:30pm to 4:30pm

2 Responses to Patriots Training Camp Practice Schedule

  1. I’ll be at at least one of these, I always try and hit one session a year.

    Back in the day, I was a fixture at Bryant College, I used to go up every day for morning sessions. When Drew Bledsoe was drafted, it became a zoo but nothing like it is now.

    I remember Drew’s first camp, I was able to have him autograph a Washington State cap, still have it.

  2. Ricky says:

    Yeah, I also went to Bryant college. I remember I watched Robert Edwards from a pro bowler, to a guy doing injury rehab. Sad story.

Leave a Reply

