Patriots Fan Blog News

I am happy to say a new section to patriotsfanblog.com has been added. I didn’t want to have all the fun around here and be the only one who gets to write articles in the blog. So I created a new section called All New England.

Let me explain in more detail with my plans for All New England. If you have an article that you have written you can send it to me and I will post it in All New England giving full credit to you.

Also I am looken for a few full time writers. If you think that you can write good articles 1-3 times a month let me know. You will post the articles yourself and will not have to submit it threw me.

If you are interested in writing for us please email me at patriotsfanblog@gmail.com

One Response to Patriots Fan Blog News

  1. thehype says:

    Hey Mike, thanks for the comment back at my site! And yeah, I sorta paid homage (*cough*ripped off* heh) Yaysports, but I give them credit! Anyways, I’m not much of a football fan, but if ever I need to know about New England’s peeps, I’ll know where to go 🙂 (and by that I mean this place)

Leave a Reply

